Lurgy

I meant to publish the last blog post yesterday but then big cub Ted got sick and I got slightly distracted! Hopefully that’s the last vomiting child for a while. Fingers crossed we’re out of the tummy bug season and can just embrace the common cold instead. At least that doesn’t involve changing all the sheets three times in the night! What with camping and vomit I feel as though the washing machine will be permanently on from now until Christmas. I think the biggest shock about having three kids is the sheer volume of washing that has to be done on a daily basis. I knew it would be bad, but not this bad! And on that happy not I am off to put another load on. Oh the glamour!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

